Anonymous Bookaholics tag

This is the first tag I’ve actually been tagged to participate in. Thank you to Diana Prince Reviews for thinking of me!

WHAT DO YOU LIKE ABOUT NEW BOOKS?

I like textured covers, that new-book smell…it’s the little things. 🙂

HOW OFTEN DO YOU BUY NEW BOOKS?

Not as often as I’d like. A few times a year, probably.

BOOKSTORE OR ONLINE SHOPPING — WHICH DO YOU PREFER?

Shopping in a bookstore is the best. I like being able to hold a book in my hands and flip through it. Plus, the atmosphere is usually amazing.

DO YOU HAVE A FAVORITE BOOKSHOP?

Prairie Lights Bookstore in Iowa City.

DO YOU PRE-ORDER BOOKS?

Nope.

DO YOU HAVE A MONTHLY BOOK-BUYING LIMIT?

Since I rarely buy new books, I’ve never had to limit myself.

BOOK-BUYING BANS, ARE THEY SOMETHING FOR YOU?

See above.

HOW BIG IS YOUR WISH LIST.

I have maybe half a dozen wish-listed on Amazon. My Goodreads TBR is around 1,400, though … so embarrassing.

WHICH THREE BOOKS FROM YOUR WISH LIST DO YOU WISH YOU OWNED RIGHT NOW?

I TAG:

Laura @ thebookcorps

Emma @ damppebbles

Michelle @ Michelle, Books and Movies Addict

Lorilin @ Bug Bug Book Reviews

Nikola and Elizabeth @ Breathing Through Pages

5 thoughts on “Anonymous Bookaholics tag

  1. Pingback: [TAG] Anonymous Bookaholics tag | Breathing through pages

Leave a Reply

